Please contact us if you have any questions, prayer requests, or would like additional information.
We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Christ Evangelical Free Church
8477 Route 183
Bethel, PA 19507

Phone:    610-488-1243
Fax:    610-488-0587

Pastors
Jon Didden                     Executive & Children                        jon@christefc.net
Dave Ross                      Worship Arts                                dave@christefc.net
Matt Saxinger                 College & Adult                             matt@christefc.net
Phil Thomas                   Student Ministry                            philt@christefc.net

Elders
Phil Krause                                                                        phil@christefc.net
Jim Ridderhoff                                                                     jim@christefc.net
Barry Wessner                                                                  barry@christefc.net
Pete Zekas                                                                       pete@christefc.net
George Zimmerman                                                        george@christefc.net

Other Contacts
Jane Baudoin                    Office & Financial Secretary           jane@christefc.net
Bill Myers                Director of Connections & Small Groups     bill@christefc.net
Dana Walton      Graphic Arts & Communications Coordinator  dana@christefc.net
Mike Centeleghe                Director of Men's Minisrty             men@christefc.net
Maintenance                                                          maintenance@christefc.net
Prayer                                                                           prayer@christefc.net